The Mena Athletic Awards Assembly was held on Monday in the Performing Arts Center. All conference & all state athletes were recognized & numerous individual awards were given.

CHEER Leadership Award went to Christina Gragg. The Teammate Award was given to Cassidy Ashcraft & the Most Valuable Cheerleader was Kiylee Hughes

FOOTBALL Defensive Player of the Year was Logan Yang, The Offensive Player of the Year was Austin Rose & the William G Spencer Football Player of the Year is Caleb Peters.

GIRLS BASKETBALL Teammate Award went to Emmi Hines

BOYS BASKETBALL Team Awards were Best Offense Tre Mcmellon. Best Defense Caleb Peters & the Coat of Many Colors Award went to Luke Montgomery. Plus the Jim Rackley Award went to Caleb Peters

GIRLS SOCCER Defensive Player of the Year was Taylor Thacker. The Offensive Player of the Year was Allison Bates & Most Improved Rylie Bentley

BASEBALL Defensive Player of the year was Caleb Peters. Offensive Player of the year was Austin Rose & the MVP/Pitcher of the year was Blake Brown.

The 2022 winners of the Bearcat Foundation Scholarship are Rachel Wilson and Austin Rose.

This year’s winner of the LadyC.A.T.S. award is Carleigh Smart.

This year’s Frank Mosley award winner is Rachel Wilson

This year's James C Copher Award winner is Caleb Peters

Thank you Bearcats & Ladycats for a great year !!!