News

Announcements

Dec. 19th, 2018 Winners of the $25 gift card for taking the student vp.com survey is Jeremiah Kelly and Chase L...

read more
MENA CHOIR CHRISTMAS CONCERT!

MENA CHOIR CHRISTMAS CONCERT!

The Mena Choir's performed their annual Christmas concert at the Performing Arts Center Thursday night. An extra large crowd heard a mixture of traditional & contemporary Chris...

read more
GATES IS MHS TEACHER OF THE MONTH!

GATES IS MHS TEACHER OF THE MONTH!

Congratulations to Mysti Gates for being nominated for the November Teacher of the Month by the Orientation to Teaching classes at Mena High School. One student said, “She goes...

read more
SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Dec 19, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thu, Dec 20, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu, Dec 20, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri, Dec 21, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mon, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 31 - Fri, Jan 4
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Mena High School

Mena High School

about 1 month ago

Parent-Teacher Conferences will be held Wednesday, November 14, from 3:30 to 6:30.

Mena High School

Mena High School

3 months ago

Parent-Teacher Conferences will be held Wednesday, September 12, from 3:30 to 6:30.

Mena High School

Mena High School

4 months ago

Tennis practice is canceled for today.

Mena High School

Mena High School

7 months ago

We will have our athletic physicals today. Girls will start at 5:30 and boys at 6:30 in the UBC (gym). Be sure and see your coach for a form.

Mena High School

Mena High School

8 months ago

Prom pictures have been moved from the park to the country club due to weather and they will start at 4pm.

SEE ALL POSTS