Mayor Honors Counselors with Proclamation!

Mena Mayor Seth Smith Declares National School Counseling Week for School Counselors.

Pictured l to r (back row); Leilani Rose, Mena Middle School Counselor, Linda Collins, Louise Durham Elementary Counselor, Vicky Maye, Holly Harshman Elementary Counselor, (front row); Linda Heath, Acorn Elementary School Counselor, Tammy Young, Acorn High School Counselor, Mena Mayor Seth Smith, Pam Gross, Mena High School Counselor, Tonya Thacker, Mena High School Counselor.