Mena Public Schools is proud to recognize the following REACH University students who made the DEANS LIST for the fall 2022-2023 school year. REACH University is a four year bachelor degree program offered to classified staff in the district who are interested in receiving their Arkansas teaching license. Congratulations to these participants who have worked full time and have achieved at least a 3.5 grade point average. We know this is hard work and we are proud of each of you!

Caleb Tilley
Jamie Grogan
Jordan Bailey
LaShea Holder
Melody Rowe
Stacy Green